ninetenduh

Some ideas

I didn't take all the time to read through every Thread, so if those already exist Link them and close this.

During a few rounds of Squad, I realized that the Customization of weapons and the amount of Weapons is kinda small. 

currently, a number of weapons are far from Optimal but it does not really matter in terms of playability, yet I would suggest Bringing in more Present time Guns into the game like the G36 Variants, L85 Variants, Famas and Long Range Bolt sniper.

I realized pretty Early that there is no way to actually Customize the weapons, most weapon can be outfitted with Scopes and other attachments, the game is not supposed to become a BF or CoD with Weapon attachments, but we have to face that it is supposed to show realism, as a former soldier I felt so pumped when I got Squads that were working together like I knew it from the army. It is not impossible to play with iron sights but attachments would give it an Boost. 

An interesting Mode would be a 25vs25vs25vs25 Match with 4 Teams facing each other, We got the map size to support this so why not doing this.

something else is a Persistent mode as known from the ACE mode, pretty much PvE, One base on a Huuuuuuuuge Map with random Mission objectives placed around the map to unlock more Equipment such as tanks, planes, Helicopters and-and-and. 

Well L85's are coming when the Brits are added (they are a confirmed faction), as for the others if Squad adds factions as PR did those guns will be added in to the game as the factions that use them are added i.e. German army and the French.

Long rifles are also on the table when and if the sniper role is added (again taking this from PR so no promises) but Squad's roles do follow PR's very closely. Hope that helps.