Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gatzby

(Free) Weekend Roundup, 4/30

Recommended Posts

Hey, squaddies!

 

A big Offworld welcome to the free weekend! Whether you’re a hardened vet or a fresh-faced recruit, we’ve got some events that’ll entertain. Check ’em out in the Roundup!

 

squad_weekendroundup_2-700x366.jpg

 

APRIL 30

Free Weekend and 35% off sale

Proceeds from Squad sales today benefit Doctors Without Borders.

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 1/5)

Squad Ops: SOTT Basic

MAY 1

Proceeds from Squad sales today benefit Doctors Without Borders.

5:00 PM PT (0000 UTC, 2/5)

Squad Ops: Regulars Events: Takeover

MAY 2

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)

Squad Ops: Operation Joker’s Wild

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 3/5)

Squad Ops: Operation Wicked Web

MAY 3

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

SCL Grand Final: [M] vs [SPiT]

1:00 PM PT (2000 UTC)

Squad Ops: Open Testing CQB Course

SIGNOFF

Enjoy your weekend, squaddies! We’ll see you same time, same place next week. Be safe out there.

 

Submit your event to see it featured here!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×