Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gatzby

Weekend Roundup, 4/23/2020

Recommended Posts

Hey, squaddies!

 

Dang, can you ever remember the beginning of the week? It’s all foggy like a bad smoke grenade for some reason. No matter, we’ve got our sights fixed on another weekend. Let’s see what’s going on!

 

squad_weekendroundup_6-700x366.jpg

 

APRIL 23

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)

SCC: We Heart Squad vs Misfit Platoon

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 24/4)

Squad Ops: SOTT Basic

APRIL 24

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

BloodBound One-Life Event

APRIL 25

5:00 PM PT (0000 UTC, 26/4)

WildBill’s Quarantine Quarrel: Troopers Night

APRIL 26

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

OSS: OB vs owL

SIGNOFF

Have a safe and explosion-filled weekend, soldiers! Don’t forget to sterilize the fire-selector. We’ll see you next Thursday.

 

Submit your event to see it featured here!

OFFWORLD OUT.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×