Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gatzby

Weekend Roundup, 4/16

Recommended Posts

Hey, squaddies!

 

What's that through the haze? It's the Weekend Roundup, of course! Pop a smoke, hunker down, and light up your weekend with the latest goings-on in Squad: you won't want to puff, puff, pass on the fun!

 

squad_weekendroundup_3-700x366.jpg

April 16

1:00 PM PT (2000 UTC)

OSS: SPiT vs Owl

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 17/4)

Squad Ops: SOTT Basic

April 17

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 18/4)

Squad Ops: Server Stress Test

April 18

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

OSS: 8mm vs Docs

12:00 PM PT (1900 UTC)

OSS: ACM vs IG

3:00 PM PT (2300 UTC)

Fused Legions FRAGFEST – USA vs the World

April 19

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)

Squad Ops: MARS Scenario - Rattlesnake (Long session)

 

OSS: OB vs FaT

April 20

10:30 AM PT (1730 UTC)

OSS: NW vs Schnee

Signoff

Stay safe out there, squaddies! Don't forget, you can check out dragging, Mestia updates, Manic-5 updates, tail rotors, engine updates and more on your Squad - Public Testing client!

 

We'll see you next week.

 

Submit your event to see it featured here!

 

OFFWORLD OUT.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×