Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gatzby

Weekend Roundup, March 26

Recommended Posts

Hey, squaddies!

 

We’re nearly at the end of another month! How many of these things are there anyway? No matter! There’s Squad to play no matter what month it is. Let’s see what’s in store for the weekend in the Round.

 

squad_weekendroundup_3-700x366.jpg

 

MARCH 26

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC. 27/3)

Squad Ops: SOTT Basic

MARCH 27

9:00 AM PT (1600 UTC)

[SAM] Event: Holy Revenge

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC. 28/3)

Squad Ops: Regs vs Pubbies

MARCH 28

All Day

ESN Monthly Event

10:00 AM PT (1700 UTC)

OSS: N/A vs MP

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

Wake Island Mod Test

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)

Squad Ops: Operation Chainlink

12:00 PM PT (1900 UTC)

OSS: BB vs ACM

1:00 PM PT (2000 UTC)

OSS: Rally vs Doc’s

2:30 PM PT (2130 UTC)

Squad Ops: SOTT Basic

6:00 PM PT (0100 UTC 29/3)

Rivals: ULD vs SQD

MARCH 29

1:00 AM PT (0800 UTC)

Rivals: Spec vs PS+?

10:30 AM PT (1730 UTC)

OSS: NW vs 8mm

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

Rivals: SPiT vs IL

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)

Squad Ops: MARS Scenario – River of Tears m2

12:00 PM PT (1900 UTC)

Rivals: Rogue vs TLR

12:00 PM PT (1900 UTC)

BloodBound Mod Night: Defend the Dome

1:00 PM PT (2000 UTC)

OSS: Fused vs OB

SIGNOFF

Last, but not by any means least, we wanted to make you aware of a community Discord server called Hope. Some squaddies have come together to offer a place to lend an ear if you need it right now. Thank you folks so much for taking care of your crews! We’ll see you next week.

 

Submit your event to see it featured here!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×