Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gatzby

Weekend Roundup, 2/13 Edition

Recommended Posts

Hey, squaddies!

 

Love is in the air and you know what that means… GET YOUR GAS MASK ON, SOLDIER! You don’t want that in your lungs. Whether your partner has a ring or a chevron, we’ve got some weekend action for you!

squad_weekendroundup_3-700x366.jpg

FEBRUARY 14

ALL DAY

Dodging arrows, waiting for cheap candy, playing Squad. (We love you, bae.)

FEBRUARY 15

12:00 PM PT (2000 UTC)

Project Awesome: Operation Red Turtle Down

2:30 PM PT (2230 UTC)

Squad Ops: SOTT Basic

5:30 PM PT (0130 UTC, 15/2)

Squad Ops: Operation Wicked Bridges

 

FEBRUARY 16

12:30 AM PT (0830 UTC)

Rivals: SPECTRE vs ULD

10:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

Rivals: Split vs ProG

10:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

Rivals: IL vs SRG

10:15 AM PT (1815 UTC)

Rivals: NW vs Rogue

11:00 AM PT (1900 UTC)

Rivals: TLR vs BLUFOR

11:00 AM PT (1900 UTC)

Rivals: SQD vs HSR

11:00 AM PT (1900 UTC)

[RIP] Rusty in Places vs. The World

11:30 AM PT (1930 UTC)

Rivals: 1BJ vs FaT

11:30 AM PT (1930 UTC)

Rivals: P2 vs RB

SIGNOFF

Good luck to everyone this weekend! We’ll see you on the flipside.

 

Would you like to see your event here? Let us know.

OFFWORLD OUT.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×