Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gatzby

Weekend Roundup, 2/6 Edition

Recommended Posts

Hey, squaddies!

 

Welcome to February! The Pluto of months. Oh sure, it’s trying with the whole Leap Day thing, but we all know it’s barely a month. Still, that’s no reason not to pack it full of Squad. Let’s kick it off with a special call to arms from the Aussie Mod Team!

 

aussie_playtest-700x394.png

 

We know it’s rather difficult to read a clock upsidedown, here’s a helpful link to find it in every timezone. You can also join their Discord for updates!

FEBRUARY 6

5:30 PM PT (0130 UTC, 7/2)

Squad Ops: SOTT Basic

FEBRUARY 7

4:00 PM PT (MIDNIGHT UTC, 8/2)

Midnight Interactive: Aussie Mod Playtest

 

The first untethered spacewalk took place in 1984.

5:30 PM PT (0130 UTC, 8/2)

Squad Ops: Regular Event

 

In 1944, the Germans launch a counterattack against the Allied beachhead near Anzio, Italy.

FEBRUARY 8

12:00 PM PT (2000 UTC)

Armoured Warfare One Life Event

11:00 AM PT (1900 UTC)

[RIP] Rusty in Places vs. The World

2:30 PM PT (2230 UTC)

Squad Ops: SOTT Basic

 

Famous French novelist Jules Verne was born on this day in 1828.

FEBRUARY 9

12:30 PM PT (2030 UTC)

Squad Ops: SOTT Basic

SIGNOFF

We’re going to be over here practicing our Australian accents. Digeridoo! Fosters!

 

Would you like to see your event here? Let us know.

OFFWORLD OUT.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×