steffenbk1

Iron sight zoom better in post scriptum

I've gone back on forth on Squad and Post scriptum after the new patch hit that introduced the French faction.  I haven't played Post in a while and not kept much up to date on it either, but what i found to be unexpectedly enjoyably was using iron sights, and that became very different when i whent back to squad.
The main difference is that in Post you have a bit more zoom in on the iron sights, but now that i've played both back to back i have to say that squad would probably be a lot more fun playing with iron sights if it had Post level of zoom in the iron sights. 

6KUXUjk.jpg

Squad

AGuidw5.jpg

I just started playing Post Scriptum and enjoy the enhanced zoom to, but wouldn't want to see it in Squad. when i compare the games Squad is still the crown jewel when it comes to the tactical aspect of the game.The importance of the different roles and the communication between. Speaking for public servers bear in mind, Post Scriptum plays more casual, little communication often, short spawn timers, though the stamina system is awesome. And to my feeling this really fit's the world war 2 era. Squad has way better distinction between uniforms then Post Scriptum, so i kind of like the raw feeling that squad gives with for example low ironsight zoom.

iron sights guns should have no zoom at all, there is already too much zoom in guns that have no scope (30cal, aa gun, etc)

1 hour ago, Pharanaiton said:

I just started playing Post Scriptum and enjoy the enhanced zoom to, but wouldn't want to see it in Squad.

Tbh the insight zoom should be removed. We have scopes for that job.

when i compare the games Squad is still the crown jewel when it comes to the tactical aspect of the game.The importance of the different roles and the communication between.