Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gatzby

Weekend Roundup, Championship Edition

Recommended Posts

Hey, squaddies!

 

The weekend is nigh! It’s your last chance to enjoy fighting with friends instead of the family if you’re into American Thanksgiving, so fortify that HAB and hope for the best!

 

We hope you’ll join us for the very first Offworld Industries Squad Championship Finals on Saturday, November 23! We’ve got some of the best teams in Squad facing off in two divisions to see who will take home the first official Squad titles!

 

1920-text-700x394.png

 

Our pal and yours, JohnnyOmaha, will be broadcasting the finals live on our Twitch channel, so be sure to tune in!

To the events!

NOVEMBER 22

10:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

[RIP] Rusty in Places vs. The World

NOVEMBER 23

9:30 AM PT (1730 UTC)

 

OISC: RaveN+ProG vs Blueberry Esports, Div 1 Finals

11:30 AM PT (1930 UTC)

Squad Ops: Operation Sentinel

12:30 PM PT (2030 UTC)

OISC: Sigma Tactica vs Some Random Guys

5:30 PM PT (0130 UTC, 17/11)

Squad Ops: Two Step Snake

SIGNOFF

What sorta squad are you lookin’ for this weekend? Zombie-slaying? Tank-busting? Or maybe the Call to Arms squad. =)

 

Would you like to see your event here? Let us know.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×