Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gatzby

Weekend Roundup, Stackup Edition!

Recommended Posts

Hey, squaddies!

 

We’ve got a big weekend for you! Starting on Saturday at 11 AM PST, we’ll be broadcasting live on Twitch to support the StackUp.org Call to Arms 2019! Some of your favorite Squad streamers will be broadcasting live from OWI HQ to bring you some hard-hitting action, developer interviews, and, of course, FREE games.

 

We’ve got goodies from our partners at Periscope Games, Paradox, and from our pals at EA Vancouver. Be sure to hit the blog for the full schedule of events, subscribe to our Twitch channel, or join forces with us on DonorDrive!

Oh, and be sure to bring your pals: we’ll be hosting a free weekend and sale as well. =) Just point ’em to Steam!

 

2019_stackup_promo_sm.png

 

We know waiting is the hardest part, so might we recommend testing out the new Commander patch? Close air support operators are standing by.

 

To the events!

NOVEMBER 15

10:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

[RIP] Rusty in Places vs. The World

NOVEMBER 16

10:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

Squad Charity League: SRG vs -IW-

11:00 AM PT (1900 UTC)

Official Event: StackUp Call to Arms 2019 Live Stream

12:30 PM PT (2030 UTC)

Squad Ops: Operation Scarlet Storm Rising (MARS)

5:30 PM PT (0130 UTC, 17/11)

Squad Ops: Operation Grit

6:00 PM PT (0200 UTC, 17/11)

SCL: UC vs USF

NOVEMBER 17

11:00 AM PT (1900 UTC)

SCL: Doctor’s Office vs NAC+CHEFS

11:00 AM PT (1900 UTC)

SCL: Blueberry Esports vs FGB

11:00 AM PT (1900 UTC)

SCL: DLC vs Royal Regularines

11:00 AM PT (1900 UTC)

SCL: Misfit Platoon vs ULL

11:00 AM PT (1900 UTC)

SCL: WeHeartSquad vs FRA

SIGNOFF

Even if you’re not calling down the heat, it’s sure going to be fun as hell to watch! We hope you’ll join us on Saturday and maybe, if you can, give a little back. =)

 

Would you like to see your event here? Let us know.

 

(Header image courtesy of official partner Squiders. Thanks, buddy!)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×