Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
BLITZA

OISC Division Play-Off Preview

Recommended Posts

Hey Squaddies,

 

Things are starting to get serious for the teams taking part in the Offworld Industries Squad Championship as we enter the Division play-off rounds. The next round of OISC will be taking place this weekend and the stakes are being raised as knock-out rules apply with only the winning teams progressing onto the semi-finals, hoping to fight their way through to the Grand Final next month. Will the teams be able to carry their momentum from the group stages? Tune in to one of our partner streams this weekend to see all the action live.

 

owsc-logo-fullscreen.thumb.png.fab1b78957fc8e203b4f4fcb4f9e840c.png

 

Sunday October 27

 

Division 1

01:30AM PST (08:30AM UTC)

Mumblerines vs United Convicts

 

11:00AM PST (06:00PM UTC)

Blueberry eSports vs Speaking in Tongues

Raven + ProG vs HSR

 

12:30PM PST (07:30PM UTC)

Source of Quality Directives vs Difficult Language Coalition

 

 

 

Division 2

12:00PM PST (07:00PM UTC)

Misfit Platoon vs International Logi Laborers

 

Saturday October 26

 

12:00PM PST (07:00PM UTC)

 

We Love Squad vs Fused Legions

 

 

For all of the information on the tournament, including rule-set and results, visit the OISC toornament page.

 

 

Squad Store

Don't forget to check out the Squad merchandise to get kitted out in all the premium Squad gear.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×