Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gatzby

Weekend Roundup, 10/3

Recommended Posts

Hey squaddies!

 

We’re back from TwitchCon and into the spookiest month of the year! One thing you don’t have to fear is boredom, though: get ready to crack on with this weekend’s events.

 

squad_weekendroundup_5-700x366.jpg

 

OCTOBER 4

11:00 AM PT (18:00 UTC)

OSS: OB vs Rogue

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

[RIP] Rusty in Places vs. The World

OCTOBER 5

11:30 AM PT (18:30 UTC)

Squad Ops: Operation Cemetry Hill

5:30 PM PT (12:30 AM, 06/10 UTC)

Squad Ops: Operation Smashing Pumpkins

OCTOBER 6

1:30 AM PT (0830 UTC)

OISC: United Convicts vs HSR

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

OISC: RaveN+proG vs Some Random Guys

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

OISC: Fused vs DLC

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

OISC: SigTac vs Misfits

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

OISC: Ill vs SPiT

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)

OISC: Mumblerines vs SQD

 

Enjoy your weekend, squaddies! Don’t forget to send us your helicopter feedback. =)

 

Offworld Out.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×