Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gatzby

Weekend Roundup, 8/29

Recommended Posts

Hey squaddies!

 

Need a little something to distract you from back to school shopping? Maybe you’re just eyeing up some free time now that everyone’s off to college again. Either way, it’s time to get educated about the weekend happenings. The roundup is go!

 

squad_weekendroundup_3.jpg

AUGUST 30

10:00 AM PT (1700 UTC)

Official Squad Showdown: North Wolves vs One Tap Wonders 

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

[RIP] Rusty in Places vs. The World

5:30 PM PT (0030, 31/8 UTC)

Squad Ops: The Baltic Option, Part 1

AUGUST 31

2:30 AM PT (0930 UTC)

OSS: Blood Jaegers vs United Convicts

6:00 AM PT (1300 UTC)

OWI: Track Attack!

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)

Squad Ops: The Baltic Option, Part 2

12:00 PM PT (1900 UTC)

OSS: SPiT Vs Carolean League

5:30 PM PT (0030, 1/9 UTC)

Squad Ops: The Baltic Option, Part 3

SEPTEMBER 1

10:00 AM PT (1700 UTC)

OSS: Polish-Hungarian Coalition vs SNG 

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

OSS: Old Bones vs Legio X

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)

Squad Ops: The Baltic Option, Part 4

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)

OSS: Royal Battalion vs RaveN

SIGNOFF

Enjoy your weekend, folks. May your tracks remain unattacked!

 

Would you like to see your event here? Let us know.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×