Jump to content
Jorgee

Has deployment confirmation been removed in this version or is it configurable?

Recommended Posts

Hello, lately I was not being able to confirm my selection, and some times I missed the deploy in the list and appeared somewhere I didn't want to go. Also, I could not cancel my selection and I would not have time to switch if less than 5 seconds remains until deploy, for example.

 

Has this confirmation been removed or is it configurable some way?

 

Thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
19 hours ago, Jorgee said:

Hello, lately I was not being able to confirm my selection, and some times I missed the deploy in the list and appeared somewhere I didn't want to go. Also, I could not cancel my selection and I would not have time to switch if less than 5 seconds remains until deploy, for example.

 

Has this confirmation been removed or is it configurable some way?

 

Thanks

As shown in the v13 changelog, spawn confirmation has been removed. Have to be careful what you click on now.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×