Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gatzby

Weekend Roundup, 4/11 Edition

Recommended Posts

Hey soldiers!

 

The weekend approaches! Let’s greet it the best way we can: armed to the teeth. Prepare your tactics by checking out some of the great matches and events going on this weekend.

 

squad_weekendroundup_1-700x366.jpg

APRIL 11

The ill-fated Apollo 13 mission launched today in 1970.

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 12/4 )

Blood Bound SquadZ Mod Night

APRIL 12

12:30 PM PT (1930 UTC)

Squad Ops: SOTT Advanced

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 13/4 )

Squad Ops: Operation Country Mile

6:00 PM PT (0100 UTC, 13/4 )

Avalon Company Troopers Mod Night

APRIL 13

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)

Squad Ops: Operation Grit

2:30 PM PT (2130 UTC)

Squad Ops: SOTT Basic

APRIL 14

2:00 AM PT (0900 UTC)

SWC: Unity+OC vs Productive Game

11:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

SWC: FAOB vs Source of Quality Directives

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 15/4)

Squad Ops: Operation Silent Serpent

 

See you next Thursday, squaddies. Enjoy your weekend!

OFFWORLD OUT.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×