Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gatzby

Weekend Roundup, April 4 Edition

Recommended Posts

Hey soldiers!

 

Anybody else still recovering from PAX? What a weekend! Speaking of, we’ve got a whole ‘nother one looming on the horizon. Let’s see what’s going on!

 

squad_weekendroundup_6.jpg

APRIL 5

12:30 PM PT (1930 UTC)

Blood Bound Troopers Mod Night

APRIL 6

11:30 AM PT (1830 UTC)

Squad Ops: Operation Jinx

2:30 PM PT (2130 UTC)

Squad Ops: SOTT Basic

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 7/4)

Squad Ops: Operation Sidestep

APRIL 7

Bonus Fact: The Japanese Battleship Yamato was sunk on this date in 1945.

6:00 PM PT (0100 UTC, 8/4)

Squad Ops: SOTT Leadership Practical

LOOKING AHEAD

Sneaking in on the other side of the weekend, the Squad Community Cup will kick off on April 9th! Join their Discord or check our calendar for more information.

There should also be a couple of Squad World Championship matches that are as yet unscheduled. Hit their page for the latest.

Rebound Gaming should have an announcement in just a few days as well.

ENLIST TODAY: TROOPERS OFFICIAL SERVER

troopers.png

 

High Command has issued a notice for all potential citizens: There is now an official Troopers Mod server! You can find it in the Custom Server tab, right after installing the Troopers Mod from Steam Workshop.

OFFWORLD OUT.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×