Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gatzby

Weekend Roundup, March 16-17

Recommended Posts

Hey soldiers!

 

The weekend is nearly upon us once more and with it comes a solid batch of Squad events! Squad World Cup is still in full swing, so there’s sure to be some fantastic face-offs there. And is that a night operation going on over at Squad Ops? You bet it is.

MARCH 16

11:30 AM PT (1930 UTC)

Squad Ops: Operation Arrowhead

5:30 PM PT (0030 UTC, 17/3)

Squad Ops: Operation Black Ice (Night Operation)

7:00 PM PT (2000 UTC, 17/3)

SWC: Source of Quality Directives vs. Speaking in Tongues

 

MARCH 17

2:00 AM PT (0900 UTC)

SWC: Unity+OC vs. TLRGaming

2:00 AM PT (0900 UTC)

SWC: salt. vs. FAOB

7:00 AM PT (1400 UTC)

Squad Ops: SOTT Basic

9:00 AM PT (1600 UTC)

SWC: Productive Game vs GRSW

There are still a few unscheduled SWC matches at the time of posting, so be sure to check their page for last minute updates.

 

MARCH 18TH

6:00 PM PT (0100 UTC, 19/3)

Conscripted Combat: Voo vs. King Snipz

Okay, maybe Monday isn’t *technically* the weekend, but that’s no reason to miss out on some Conscripted Combat!

MOD UPDATE: SQUAD Z

Those brain-lovin’ squaddies over at Squad Z Mod have released the Lurker update! Hit the link below to see what’s new and download the mod.

sqz-250x110.png

 

DOWNLOAD

 

Discord

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×