Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gatzby

Weekend Event Roundup, March 8-10

Recommended Posts

Hey soldiers!

 

Looking for a little bit of Squad action this weekend? You’re in luck: there’s plenty going on! Squad World Championship is back in full swing with a full complement of matches, which are sure to make for some exciting streams! Speaking of, be sure to join us on Twitch for tomorrow’s SquadChat with Fuzzhead at 10 AM Pacific Time (1800 UTC).

 

Not only that, we’ve seen a few more mod servers pop up this week, just in case you’re looking to slay some bugs or zombies. Here’s the scoop:

MARCH 8

10:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

SquadChat with Fuzzhead (Game Designer)

12:00 PM PT (2000 UTC)

SWC: 1ST and I|I versus Bella’s Babes

MARCH 9

10:00 AM PT (1800 UTC)

SWC: Productive Game versus FAOB

11:30 AM PT (1930 UTC)

Squad Ops: Operation Vulture (Basic Required)

1:00 PM PT (2100 UTC)

SWC: Speaking in Tongues versus Project Phoenix and Indies

MARCH 10

1:00 AM PT (UTC 0900)

SWC: Unity and OC versus GRSW

11:00 AM PT (UTC 1930)

Squad Ops: SOTT Basic

6:00 PM PT (UTC 0200)

SWC: Firestorm versus North American Comp 

6:30 PM PT (UTC 0230)

SWC: Source of Quality Directives versus salt.

NEW MOD SERVERS

Troopers Mod logo

 

DOWNLOAD

 

OFFWORLD OUT.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×