Jump to content
Mitsu

Canadian Armed Forces Mod - Public playtest today

Recommended Posts

Hello everyone! 

Today on Saturday, 8th September we'll host the very first public playtest of the Canadian Armed Forces Mod :flag_ca:.
The mod is not yet available on Steam Workshop so make sure you fill out the following form to get access to the mod and join the playtest.

SERVER IS ON CUSTOM TAB
CAF Playtest - Canadian Armed Forces


https://goo.gl/forms/pbox4FCCWpSdtYRx2

Once filled out you'll receive a download link from which you can download the mod. Follow the instruction of the README.md file if you have trouble installing the mod locally.



playtestkribu.png

 


Server Information will be available on the CCFN Discord (https://discord.gg/0rX0Q1CLIkTPJAOL) and Squad Modding Hub Discord (https://discord.gg/a9f4FvW) one hour before the event starts.

 

The playtest event starts at:

Americas: 12:00 PST / 15:00 EST
Europe: 20:00 GMT / 2100 CEST
Oceania: Sunday 03:00 AEST
 

Thanks to CCFN for sponsoring this event's server.

Edited by Mitsu

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×