Tenke

Requirements

i am a noob when it comes to all this PC crap about specs...
so could anyone give me an idea how my computer would run this game? 

System Information
------------------
  Operating System: Microsoft Windows 10 Home (10.0.15063)
      Architecture: 64-bit
   Current Culture: English (Canada)
       Motherboard: ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. M11AD
         Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-4460S CPU @ 2.90GHz (Physical: 4, Logical: 4)
            Memory: 12.00 GB
      DIMM Modules: ChannelA-DIMM0: 8.00 GB @ 1600 MHz
                    ChannelB-DIMM0: 4.00 GB @ 1600 MHz
         Page File: 1.81 GB
    .NET Framework: 4.6+ Release Build: 460798, Runtime: 4.0.30319.42000

Display Information
-------------------
 Display Device(s): Generic PnP Monitor on NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti
   Display Mode(s): 3840 x 2160 (32 bit) @ 60 Hz
    Driver Version: 22.21.13.8233 (382.33)
    Display Memory: 4.00 GB
     Multisampling: 2, 4, 8
               DPI: 288 (300%)

I know that it runs, because I have very similar specs in on of my PCs and it runs just fine, but I can't remember what settings I have

but I remember it runs smooth on full HD, with decent FPS

Okay thanks, I'll try it out this weekend. 

I read can get a refund for it. So that's not bad at all..

I'll probably upgrade my computer for it anyways if I gotta...

PR is dying out. Everyone's going to squad. So it's time to do the same, plus the game looks amazing .

Welcome to forums and soon to the game Tenke

But don't curse on our beloved PR here, you will get much hate :) 

cy around

Trust me, i am not talking bad on PR, I love it.. been playing for aprox 8 years...
There isn't as many players regularly on through out the week anymore.. i play the game nearly every day.
I want to stick with it as long as i can.
But considering this game is like a newer PR, id also like to get into it. 
Bounce back between the two.

Anyways, back to topic, this is about specs.