SaviorOfSouls

Many cheaters, i and my friends crying =(

Hello dear developers!

I have been playing in the Squad for 3 months already. I deal with cheaters every time. I understand the difference between a player's skill and cheaters. This is manifested in the following way: killing from one shot without a gunfire at a great distance. Killing me when I'm in the technique, right away, without firing from the rifle. The enemy immediately knows where to shoot when it comes out of

Love Germany Squad #1
Love Germany Squad #2
Northeum #1
Northeum #2
Russian Servers
French Servers

I have some questions:

1. You can add to show who killed and from which distance and what weapon. It's not like it does not hurt the hardcore mode, but it will control the cheaters.

2. How do I make my server official so that it's on the list of the main servers, what steps should I do?

Thank you!

P.S. Translated by GOogle.

Hello, 

you our will instantly be killed if you've been revived and you will die instantly if blown up by a mine or ied 

We dont really play on russan servers as we did once about 6 months ago and found strange stuff happening in game and most people don't trust the Russians one little bit 

but I love squad Germany we've never had any problems at all 

Edited by ZXD_Lee

Hi,

i think we have a lot of desync issues with the 9.8... see invisible Players (same team) Nametag, Location on Map was next to me and the Local Voice also.. but no Playermodel.. the Playermodel was floating and Flickering around the Map...

Regards,

Wiffel

I havent encountered any cheaters in months. There are a lot of strange ways to die in squad and the german servers are pretty damn clean and have active admins. Dunno about the russians tho, havent played on their servers in a long time.

Things people don't think about.

Rendering at distance vegetation don't show.

Communication between squad members can reveal your position to others.