Frazz

A lil disturbed with some "Expert" players.

TL:DR, some clan members/SL's are A-hats wahhhh.

Hi all,

Lovin Squad, Thanks to the Dev team....,what PR oughto have been? idk but its with a lil sadness i write this if you all care or not.

Ive been around online gaming since 1998 or so, ive seen a lot of games and communities come and go from unreal to bf2/PR 0.09 to  present day, Im a veteran gamer (no not ex-military lol) I gotta say im a lil concerned with the attitude of some "Expert" players in public servers. Seems these so called expert players have no clue how to handle random pubbers and just expect them to be able to play squad (in their words) "How it was meant to be played".

Some ( I have to stress some as most are awesome ) are just plain asshats tbh and have NO skills in people management, I find that these people more often than not are clan based too! Ones that ought to know better. Soon as the game turns and we look like we are loosing it seems the pillock inside comes out and SL begins to take it out on their squad because somehow after 10 minutes of play they expect their squad are all experts not only in military tactics but people management. Its both cringy and darkly humorous but it doesnt make for a good game experience whatsoever. Sure its tough to get random pubbers to work together but dont have a cow when you expect it to all turn out good and it doesnt, then squad cohesion starts to rot and fall apart.  However this is the first game for a long time ive actually seen randomers pull together the best they can.

Im no snowflake i dont mind banter n a lil foul language for the lols & understand things get intense but when a clan member who is squad leading starts to rip a strip offa someone and kicks them from the squad it makes them looks like utter gits and it doesnt reflect well for the game experience either.

It just reflects their own failure to manage their squad.