thefriendlyphysco

CONSOLE GAMER NEEDS HELP BUYING 1ST COMPUTER

Hello 

I am a console gamer and I have recently noticed that consoles don't have ANY realistic war games. And I am looking to buy a computer solely to play Squad. 

Now, Me being the noob I am I know nothing about gaming computers and laptops and I'm looking for advice on whether or not there is a laptop/desktop that has and or exceeds Squads system requirements that is READY TO GO without having to buy a certain graphics card or something along those lines. Ill reiterate once more I'm a noob and I don't know jack shit about building a PC. If the Squad community can help me so I can get into the battle ASAP that would be awesome. Thanks!

PS Please email me at:

[email protected]

[email protected] 

15 hours ago, thefriendlyphysco said:

Hello 

I am a console gamer and I have recently noticed that consoles don't have ANY realistic war games. And I am looking to buy a computer solely to play Squad. 

Now, Me being the noob I am I know nothing about gaming computers and laptops and I'm looking for advice on whether or not there is a laptop/desktop that has and or exceeds Squads system requirements that is READY TO GO without having to buy a certain graphics card or something along those lines. Ill reiterate once more I'm a noob and I don't know jack shit about building a PC. If the Squad community can help me so I can get into the battle ASAP that would be awesome. Thanks!

PS Please email me at:

[email protected]

[email protected] 

Welcome, give us a max budget your happy to spend on the PC and we can help.

Will we need to include a sensible headset, mouse, keyboard and display as well in the package?

3 hours ago, SHO-SHIN said:

Welcome, give us a max budget your happy to spend on the PC and we can help.

Will we need to include a sensible headset, mouse, keyboard and display as well in the package?