MuffriDer

Project Reality vets sign in here

Hi, my name is Muffri.

I have other names, but it doesn't matter. Played PR since 0.6 (2007)

I do mostly infantry, trans, light/heavy armor, and sometimes commander (that's what she said).

NA servers.

See you on the field.

Hey dude, Minty here, been with PR since 2008-09. When you could request kits from SL rally point :D Good times good times 

Been playing since ~0.8 same name in pr, please if you see me on don't be shy I'm always open to playing with teamwork oriented people!

Well I've been playing PR since about 0.8 onwards mainly on AUS/NZ servers along with a few US as well.

I've been playing since 2008 and still play often. And I think I will be playing squad the same amount as PR! If you see me on I am usually squad leading or playing as a member. But feel free to join me for some teamwork playstyle. 

as stated, started really playing in 2008, though I remember playing a few rounds back when VIP mode was a thing.

I started somewhere on 0.9 not as much of a vet but been playing for more than a year, mostly with the same people, usually squad leader roll with them but i mostly enjoy transporting people.

Ratface signing in, vet since .86 or something along those lines, can't remember any more :)

Wing signing in here! Remember first trying PR back when it was called a mini-mod or something. I believe that was sometime 2005-2006.  Can't wait to fly CAS for all you guys again here in the near future!

Warfighter signing in. Been on since .7, back when the Special Forces kit was a thing.  I mostly lead small hit teams / anti-armor teams, or heli piloting.

Squintpython, Been playing PR since 0.6, US servers, AU servers. Started playing back when kids with voices high enough to break wine glasses were given a chance ;)