Brune

Hello from behind this keyboard!

Hey All,

I thought I would introduce myself. I am a new developer on Squad. I don't really tweet a bunch but my twitter is @mjbrune. I've worked with Unreal Engine 4 for almost 2 years now. I'm glad to see such an awesome community built around an already fantastic game. I look forward to making the game even more amazing.

Thanks,

Michael Brune

A new developer? SWEEEEET!

It's awesome to see staff growing at your most favourite dev company

May I ask what you're specialized in/what your role will be mainly?

Welcome!!! :D

Sweet as a Nut!...Welcome to the familia mate...

2years working with UE4,Helleluyah...We gonna see some major performances tweaks,lol!!.

Can't wait to see what you got for us!. :D

A new developer? SWEEEEET!

It's awesome to see staff growing at your most favourite dev company

May I ask what you're specialized in/what your role will be mainly?

Welcome!!! :D

Looks like Brune is a programmer http://mjbrune.itch.io/did-he-die

But would like to hear more story from our new dev;)

Welcome buddy! Hope you will enjoy your new team, game and of course us, community :)

Welcome there Brune, care to share some more info like where are you from, and on what project did you work before?:)

Welcome. Great team of devs you've just joined. Looking forward to your contributions to the game.

Welcome . From what i see you are a developer. Good luck and hope you will do a great work

Welcome!!

Can I be a Dev? I installed the Unreal Editor!! I made a hill on my first test run PMSL  :lol:

My son makes maps/models etc in Roblox..he said he is gonna teach me as unreal editor looks the same.... he is 11...perhaps he should join?

I will make a map within Squads lifetime  :wacko:

Hey All,

Sorry for my late reply. Been a bit busy.