All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Past hour
  2. March 2018 Recap

I ve been looking for Squad since it was only announced, 3 years passed then. Lots of work done, game unique on market - thnx for a big legacy of Project Reality. I love this game but i wanna be honest - for 3 years not much content created. I remember there was plans on jets and helis. Jets aborted , helicopters and tanks still in development. Infantry still dont have full modern arsenal - US Eotech+ foregrips (who using ironsight in US army on combat deployment?), unpecs, flashlights, bipods ( its on MGs already, whats the problem with marksman?), tanks - main thing that has to be in game, still in development... Balance - Some people can disagree with me but with last updates games tempo/speed feels more like Battlefield 4 , but not like the Project Reality - and thats bad, i meen REALLY BAD. Ive been playing PR since 2008, and its was much better the BF and ARMA because of good spawn mechanics and tempo - spawn time is big, not much spawn points/rallys and tnx to that players was more worried for their lifes, if you die you have to wait long and walk long to your squad. Make sence to worried for you life. Right now in squad tempo is fast - rallys is easy to set, infantry movement is fast because of unlimited stamina and capture points is set up only on 50% of the map, rest of the map is not in use. I am not a hater, i enjoying playing this game, but I dont want it to become another Battlefield or COD.
  3. Main Battle Tanks (MBT's)